CONTACT

Logo

MEMO STEEL GmbH
Gewerbestr. 11
D-72535 Heroldstatt

P   +49 7389 / 90 87-0
F   +49 7389 / 90 87-15

MANAGEMENT

Gerhard-Raschke

Gerhard Raschke
CEO

P  +49 8141 / 40160-0
g.raschke@memo-steel.de

Yvonne-Raschke

Yvonne Raschke
Authorized signatory

P  +49 8141 / 40160-0
y.raschke@memo-team.de

Joachim-Pflüger

Joachim Pflüger
Authorized signatory

P  +49 7389 / 90 87-25
j.pflueger@memo-steel.de

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Rainer-Fink

Rainer Fink
Project Manager

P  +49 7389 / 90 87-24
r.fink@memo-steel.de

Michael-Nowak

Michael Nowak
Project Manager

P  +49 7389 / 90 87-20
m.nowak@memo-steel.de

Ute-Sommer

Ute Sommer
Project Manager

P  +49 7389 / 90 87-22
u.sommer@memo-steel.de

Sonja-Büdinger

Sonja Büdinger
Project Manager

P  +49 7389 / 90 87-21
s.buedinger@memo-steel.de

Sascha Rädle

Sascha Rädle 
Project Manager

P  +49 7389 / 90 87-23
s.raedle@memo-steel.de

BACKOFFICE

Jessica-Adam

Jessica Adam
Administration / Marketing

P  +49 7389 / 90 87-16
j.adam@memo-steel.de

Katia

Katia Braunholz
Assistance

+49 7389 / 90 87-0
k.braunholz@memo-steel.de

ingeborg-huber

Ingeborg Huber
Accounting

+49 8141 / 40160-11
i.huber@memo-team.de

LOGISTICS / WAREHOUSE

Gerhard-Würstle

Gerhard Würstle
Logistic

P  +49 7389 / 90 87-19
g.wuerstle@memo-steel.de

Werner-Hitzler

Werner Hitzler
Warehouse manager

P  +49 7389 / 90 87-52
w.hitzler@memo-steel.de

HOW TO FIND US 

logo-footer

Copyright © MEMO Steel 2020

MEMO STEEL GmbH
Gewerbestrasse 11
72535 Heroldstatt
P   +49 7389 / 9087-0
  +49 7389 / 9087-15
 info@memo-steel.de 

Scroll Up