preloder

// CONTACT 

// HEADQUARTER

MEMO STEEL GmbH
Gewerbestr. 11
D-72535 Heroldstatt

T   +49 (0) 7389/90 87-0
F   +49 (0) 7389/90 87-15

 info@memo-steel.de

// MANAGEMENT

Gerhard Raschke
Managing Director
P  +49 (0) 8141/40160-0
g.raschke@memo-steel.de

Yvonne Raschke
General manager
P  +49 (0) 8141/40160-0
y.raschke@memo-team.de

Joachim Pflüger
General manager
P  +49 (0) 7389/90 87-25
j.pflueger@memo-steel.de

// PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Rainer Fink
Project manager
P  +49 (0) 7389/90 87-24
r.fink@memo-steel.de

Sonja Büdinger
Project manager
P  +49 (0) 7389/90 87-21
s.buedinger@memo-steel.de

Frank Burkhardt
Project manager
P  +49 (0) 7389/90 87-40
f.burkhardt@memo-steel.de

Ute Sommer
Project manager
P  +49 (0) 7389/90 87-22
u.sommer@memo-steel.de

Michael Nowak
Project manager
P  +49 (0) 7389/90 87-20
m.nowak@memo-steel.de

// LOGISTICS / WAREHOUSE

Gerhard Würstle
Logistics
P  +49 (0) 7389/90 87-19
g.wuerstle@memo-steel.de

Werner Hitzler
Warehouse manager
P  +49 (0) 7389/90 87-52
w.hitzler@memo-steel.de

// BACKOFFICE

Jessica Adam
Administration/Marketing
P  +49 (0) 7389/90 87-0
j.adam@memo-steel.de

Ingeborg Huber
Accounting
P  +49 (0) 8141/40160-11
i.huber@memo-team.de

// MAP